DO NOT BE FOOLED by misleading ``voter guides,`` deceptive television ads, mailers, and robocalls! There is ONLY ONE Official Republican Voter Guide, vetted and compiled by local, duly elected Republican Party members - and THIS IS IT

For President

President Donald J Trump

Congressional District 10

Dr. Ted Howze

Senate District 5

Jim Ridenour

Assembly District 12

Heath Flora

Assembly District 21

Joel Campos

Board of Supervisor District 1

Buck Condit

Board of Supervisor District 1

Bill Zoslocki

For Modesto Mayor

Doug Ridenour

Modesto City Council District 6

David Wright

Oakdale - City Council

Vote for 2

Frederick A. Smith

Ericka Chiara

For Ceres Mayor

Bret Durossette

Ceres Council District 3

Bret Silveira

Ceres Council District 4

Mike Kline

For Newman Mayor

Casey Graham

Turlock Council District 2

Rebecka Monez

Turlock Council District 4

Pam Franco

YCCD Trustee

Please List Below

Area 3

Dr. Milton Richards

Area 6

Leslie Beggs

Area 7

Antonio Aguilar

Modesto Irrigation

Larry Byrd

Superior Court Judge District 5

John R. Mayne

Oakdale Irrigation District

Division 1

Donald ``Duke`` Coope

Division 4

Linda Santos